Contact Us

Corporate Office:

3150 Valleyview Drive
Columbus, Ohio 43204

(614) 272-8163
(800) 448-4531
(614) 272-8319 Fax

location

Office Staff:

staff-small-brent

Brent Greek
President
bgreek@silvantrucking.com

staff-small-glenda

Glenda Purdy
Vice President
gpurdy@silvantrucking.com

staff-small-jeremy

Jeremy Garrett
Operations Manager
jgarrett@silvantrucking.com

staff-small-gale

Gail Grabovich
Fleet Manager
ggrabovich@silvantrucking.com

staff-small-debbie

Debbie Groves
Accounting and Administration
dgroves@silvantrucking.com

staff-small-kellie

Kellie Hoy
Shop Forman

staff-small-kellie

Steve Vincenc
Logistics Manager
svincenc@silvantrucking.com

General Information:

Trade References:

Authority:
MC # – 224998
US DOT  # – 434837
PUCO # – 79135-P

Federal Tax ID:
31-1190728

SCAC Code:
SVBC

D & B #:
17-492-8945

Williams Transportation Svc.
PO Box 700
Westerville, OH  43086
614-891-7616

CSD Express
3789 Groveport Road
Columbus, OH  43207
800-443-6981

Building Transportation Systems
460 East High Street
London, OH 43140
800-786-4534

Forward Air Inc.
6425 Alum Creek Drive
Groveport, OH 43125
800-347-0071 ext. 3134

“No job is so important, no service is so urgent that we cannot take the time to perform our work safely.”

Connect With Us

Contact Numbers:

Main Phone: (614) 272-8163

Toll-Free: (800) 448-4531

Fax: (614) 272-8319

Silvan Trucking Company of Ohio BBB Business Review

Corporate Office:

3150 Valleyview Drive
Columbus, Ohio 43204


View Larger Map